Get Paid to see the US (if U have a camper or motor home)

nbgmartin

We just recently lost the main sponsor for a bike ride across America that I have been building toward for the last 6 years. I even completed a 366 page book this winter that I was supposed to be touring it with. When business fell through the floor for the company that had committed its staff, money and other resources to our 7th annual national Mayors' Ride, a ride that I myself will be doing this year on an 1891 bike, it knocked me to my knees. And yet I refuse to give up. And that is why I am on my knees asking for your help .

As the author of "Awake Again ,all the way back from head injury", this, my third bike ride across the US will bring hope to Americans on lots of levels. If I can come back from two months in a coma, right side paralysis and clinical death to now be able to ride the only bike of its kind in active use in the entire word, then my desire to connect the coasts with a National Bicycle Greenway should be eminently doable.

So it you have a camper or motor home and want me to give you $1000 a month (and pay for gas) for the use of your vehicle and your driving services as per this schedule: http://www.bikeroute.com/NationalMayorsRide2009 , let's make something very fun and very huge happen for the planet!!

We leave soon! The first night I will need a roof over my head is Thursday May 7 in Napa, CA

THX 4 all of U!!

415-240-4712 hiwheeler@gmail.com

btw: You will be driving 50 miles a day, so if you have other rods in the fire that can be handled while you are on the road, this could be a great way to see America, while helping to impregnate the national consciousness with the need for better biking infrastructure and the National Bicycle Greenway !!

btw2: If U are retired and have a motor home that U cannot afford to drive, this is a great way to improve your cash flow as U might even be able to make your residence available as a vacation rental during this period of time