Hi All

bcole

Helo Everyone
I just wanted to introduce myself to everyone on the forum and say hi.
I'm new to RVing and everyone here seems to be willing to share their knowledge with the new people.
I hope to get to know as many of you as possible.
Happy RVing everyone.
Brad

Steve H

RE: Hi All

Hello! Welcome to the forum! I amgenerally a"lurker" getting as much information aspossible but I do contribute when I can.

Happy Camping!

bcole

Hey Steve
I too usually just hang back but I thought I'd get the ball rolling. Everyone seems pretty outgoing and nice.
Brad

ARCHER

Re: Hi All

Welcome bcole. Ask away. You might get a little fun poked at ya, but ya will also get your answer usually.There are a few stone faces here but most are just good ole boys and girls having fun at life. ;)

H2H1

Hello Brad, and welcome,
as Archer has stated we poke fun at each other, but if you have a question(s) don't hesitate to ask, like Tex said THE ONLY DUMB QUESTION IS THE ONE YOU DON'T ASKED. There is a lot fun on this forum, so jump in. I know this true as I am new here and have asked a lot of questions and gotten some strange answers but in joking but the real answer will come back to you. just enjoy yourself here and keep on camping. :laugh:

bcole

Thanks to all who answered. I like some good natured razzing. I hope I have some good experiences out on the road. My biggest concern right now is gas stations and backing my 5er. I guess I wll learn as time goes by.

H2H1

hey Brad gas is on all of our minds, it does not matter if you have a 5th'er or a TT or MH, We all have to get to the camp site. Now as for as gas stations I always look for drive thrus. Look for Pilots or some other truck stop to feel up. :laugh:

ARCHER