Problems with my Keystone Outback

WVgirl

I am very new to this but I am looking for help from someone who knows more than me. We purchased a 2008 Keystone Outback 28RSDS. It has been problems from the day we pulled out of the lot. To date we have had the roof replaced twice, we have had the air conditioner replaced. We have had the tiolet fixed. We have had valves replaced. They still have been unable to fix the screen door or the tub surround that will not stay adhered to the wall. We have had numerous other problems but don't want to drag this out to long. The latest thing is I cut my hand on a knife that was left under my child's bunk bed from Keystone at the manufacturer. I have had this unit to 3 dealerships and the manufacturer. I can't believe how we have been treated. We want to trade it in called the original dealership that sold it to us and they wanted $3,000 plus the unit to sell us the other unit they had on the lot when they sold us this unit. We can't seem to win and now are stuck with this unit. The lemon law in WV is bad so we don't even have that going for us. Does anyone know a dealership that cares about customers that we can try to deal with? My family missed over 8 weeks of camping because this thing has been in one shop or another. Thanks for listening.

C Nash

Re: Problems with my Keystone Outback