I Need Stories & Tips!!!

NewbieGirl

Okay. Anyone with a story about your RV adventures - where you went, interesting people you met, animals you encountered, lessons you learned, moments that you treasure - please share it! I think that we'll all enjoy reading some of the crazy journeys we all have made, and I think that I could use our combined experiences to convert the unconverted!! Looking forward to the replies...J.

P.S. Got some good tips? from RV cooking to mechanical know-how - tell it to us! Like my name suggests, I'm a Newbie, so I want to learn from everyone else's mistakes and experiments! :)

J.

C Nash

I Need Stories & Tips!!!