What's your specialty?

Ed H.

I've been giving some advice here recently and read a few others' replys to questions and got to thinking: wouldn't it be convenient to know who to ask what question of? I'm not suggesting we each start a topic with hundreds of questions and answers like Allison man, but just let folks know who has what experience.

I know some of you are mechanics, engineers, even RV techs.

Personnaly, I spent 12+ years in commercial refrigeration, plumbing, heating, airconditioning, & a little electrical work.

ARCHER

What's your specialty?

Well Ed, I was an accountant for 32 years for the Federal Govt and I doubt very seriously that anyone would need any info that I gained from my work experience. I do share some things but most are what I have learned by asking questions, seeing other answers, or just plain ole common sense. :) :laugh: :cool: ;) :dead:

Krazeehorse

What's your specialty?

I run a small passenger and light truck tire shop. Been around tires most of my life. Still don't have all the answers. :)

sepisllib

What's your specialty?

Interesting thought! Well - I am 62 and have been several things. 22 years and retired as police officer from Waterloo, Iowa. Worked for an OSHA consulting company from 1991 until 1998. (was in Mo then). Returned to Osage Iowa and started my own consulting (OSHA) company - divorced in 2002 and moved to Cresco, Iowa with my business. I have an associate degree in electronics, ba degree in criminology and psychology, masters degree in management.

No - I certainly do not have all the answers. Sometimes I surely do wish I did, though.