I was pulled over for failing to dim my headlights when a police officer flashed his lights at me tonight. Upon telling me he was giving me a citation/fine ($195) for this, he asked why my driver's license and registration are for Florida and how long I have been here. I explained that we are volunteering for the county park in exchange for our RV site since Octobe He then stated that makes us residents of Nevada, therefore he gave me citations ($1,300) for not changing my license and registration within the 30 and 60 day time limit. We are full time RV'ers and move from area to area (as many of us do). How do others handle this when moving and workamping in different areas? He said I could go to court to "fight" the charges, or just pay the fines and change my/our licenses, and vehicle registrations on our rv and vehicles. Any help, suggestions, information or advice would be greatly appreciated!